Home Studio Show This Weekend

Hello to all- for those of you in the area, I just wanted to let you know that I will be having a home studio show this weekend in Durham. The hours for Saturday and Sunday will be 1-5 p.m. both days, or something thereabouts. I will have old and new works for show and sale, and we’ll also have light refreshments. A quite casual and low key event for the holidays. If you need directions, just give me a yell, and I’ll try to get them to you quick as I can. See you there!
-M

One Response to “Home Studio Show This Weekend”

  1. Jody Lowry Says:

    Mikel – I tried to send you the pictures I took at the Winter Park Art Festival, but the email came back. It was the gmail account. How can I send them to you? Thanks. Jody

Leave a Reply

